Of Life and Death - Paperback

SKU 00010
In stock
Product Details
Of Life and Death features six original stories in the Thrice Nine Legends Saga by Joshua Robertson and J.C. Boyd, drawing attention to the distinctive races of Aenar. Whether heroic or vile, each tale has been crafted for the reader who knows that every epic journey has equal parts of darkness and light. From spoiled nobles to disparaging fathers, seafaring adventures to enslaved beasts, enraged giants to warring anti-heroes, these shorts will leave you yearning to delve deeper into this ever-expansive fantasy world.
Save this product for later